Log in
Log in


 Before you are a leader, success is all about growing yourself. When you become a leader, success is all about growing others.  
~ Jack Welch

2024 Officers

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Albo, MPA

Fund Development Director, CASA of the Pikes Peak Region 


Amanda Graham, MPA

Executive Director, National Scleroderma Foundation Rocky Mountain Chapter 


Daniel Minich

Director of Alumni Relations, CSU Pueblo Foundation 


Tiffany Hayes, CFRE

Grants Manager, Humane Society of the Pikes Peak Region


Madelyn Arnold

Philanthropic Engagement Specialist, UCCS Advancement

2024 Board Members AT LARGE

Brea Reimer-Baum

              Chief Advancement Officer,         Catholic Charities of Central Colorado

Christine Bucher

Development Specialist, Tri-Lakes Cares

Katie Edson

Strategic Services Librarian, Nonprofit Pikes Peak Library District

Stephanie Force

Catholic Charities of Central Colorado

Calley Mannion

Director of Development, Atlas Preparatory School 

Iain Probert

Chief Strategy Officer, Pikes Peak Habitat for Humanity

Stephanie Samora

Assistant Director of Development, The Resource Exchange

Amanda Wilson, CFRE

Annual Giving Manager, Humane Society of the Pikes Peak Region 

Chapter Administrator

Interim Chapter Administrator - Elizabeth Albo ~

AFP SOCO website

Contact Us:

AFP Southern Colorado Chapter
PO Box 231
Colorado Springs | CO 80901
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software